Entries by Robert

KALAS our partner for clothing

With Kalas we got another partner on board who can convince with quality. Not for nothing Kalas is a leading manufacturer of bicycle clothing in Europe. Olympic champions, World Champions, national teams and many other teams wear Kalas. People sometimes might not know that, but maybe it’s because the brand is known for understatement and “customized clothing”. […]

Specialized our partner for bikes

Not only because Zdenek Stybar is since many years one of the „faces“ of the brand Specialized, but also because it is the best cycling brand in the world… That’s why Specialized is our partner! 54/11 Bikeholiday has the opinion that quality and high standard have their place on the bicycle island Mallorca. Specialized suits […]

Launch Website

After our onepager has been online for quite a time, we are happy now to launch our new version of the 54/11 Bikeholiday website! Here you get information about our bikes, events and news and you can inquire your personal offer for renting a bike and hotel room. Have fun!

Einträge von Robert

KALAS unser Partner für Radkleidung

Mit Kalas haben wir uns einen weiteren Partner ins Boot geholt der vor allem durch Qualität überzeugen kann. Nicht umsonst ist Kalas einer der führenden Hersteller für Radkleidung in Europa. Olympiasieger, Weltmeister, Nationalmannschaften und viele andere Teams tragen Kalas. Dabei bekommt man das oft gar nicht mit, denn die Marke ist bekannt für understatement und […]

Specialized als Radpartner

Nicht nur weil Zdenek Stybar schon seit Jahren eines der Gesichter der Marke Specialized ist, sondern einfach auch, weil es die beste Fahrradmarke der Welt ist… deshalb ist Specialized unser Partner! 54/11 Bikeholiday ist der Meinung, dass Qualität und Anspruch auf der Fahrradinsel Mallorca seine Berechtigung hat. Specialized passt zu unserem Ansatz: Geführt von Profis, […]

Launch Website

Nachdem der Onepager schon seit längerer Zeit online ist, freuen wir uns nun endlich unsere neue Version der 54/11 Bikeholiday website online zu schalten! Infos und Anfragen zu unseren Rädern, Hotelreservierung, Events und News. Alles findest Du immer up-to-date hier! Viel Spass beim Durchklicken!