High quality Bikes from Specialized and Stevens

Our Bikes for You

Tarmac Comp Disc

If you’re looking to take your riding to the next level, our Tarmac Comp Disc is not only one of the fastest – It will also make it easy for you climbing up and riding along the cost with wind in the front. The hydraulic disc brakes complete this great bike!

Pricelist.pdf

“Great, that with 54/11 Bikeholiday I had the possibility to try a road bike with disc brakes! It is definitely my bike again for the next training camp in Mallorca!”

Stefan. 36Austria
Individual booking
Group booking
  • Weekly rate
    150 €

Amira SL4 Sport

With the Amira SL4 Sport you will be the „Queen“ on the roads! Ideal for climbing and for riding in group, but also great for tempo training rides on the flat roads. It is a dream bike for all women who love cycling!

Pricelist.pdf

„As a small woman, I often had to make compromises on my cycling holiday. Finally I have a rental bike that suits me! Nice also, that it is visually an absolute eye-catcher!“

Silke, 43
Individual booking
Group booking
  • Weekly rate
    115 €

Tarmac Comp

While there’s a certain degree of truth in applying terms like “upgrade” or “value” to the Tarmac Comp, Specialized prefers to refrain from doing so. Why? Because the Tarmac Comp stands on its own two wheels as a bike that’s born to perform and able to take your riding and racing to the next level.

Pricelist.pdf

”The first thing I noticed was, the leightweight of the Tarmac! With its geometry and gearing (11-32 cassette), it is for me the ideal race bike for long tours in the mountains of Mallorca. Already now, I am looking forward to my next cycling holiday!.“

Joop, 43Belgium
Individual booking
Group booking
  • Weekly rate
    140 €

Ultegra DI2

All aspects of the Ventoux frame – weight, geometry, carbon ply application – were targeted for relaxed but fast long distance riding. Stevens succeeded technically and in perfect form, for which the Eurobike Award is excellent proof. Good design is not accidental; it’s a STEVENS feature.

Pricelist.pdf

”This bike will thrill the climbers and Ultegra DI2 fans among you With the Stevens Ventoux we start a colaboration with one of the best german bike brands and expand our offer in the field of electronic groupset We look forward to the new cooperation.“

Kerstin, 54/11Manager 54/11 Bikeholiday, Mallorca
Individual booking
Group booking
  • WEEKLY RATE
    160 €

Venge Expert

The Venge is more than just an aero road bike, it’s a fully integrated speed system. With Win-Tunnel-optimized aerodynamics and razor-sharp handling, the Venge defies the wind while keeping you as efficient as possible. Along with the FACT carbon frame and Body Geometry components, the Venge will keep you both fast and comfortable well into your ride. So whether it’s a 20-kilometer solo breakaway or sprinting for the county line, the Venge will be there, pushing you to go faster than you ever thought possible.

Pricelist.pdf

”The Venge Expert is pure pleasure. Its geometry fits as well for the simple cycling tourist as for the very ambitious cyclist. With the Venge Expert of 54/11 Bikeholiday I absolutely made the right decision and enjoyed this week all-out. Highest quality for a fair price. And if you just go for the look, in my opinion I had the nicest and most stylish bike rented on Mallorca. Thank you to the 54/11 Bikeholiday Team.“

Jochen, 34Amateur biker, Germany
Individual booking
Group booking
  • Weekly rate
    140 €

Allez DSW SL Comp

The Allez Comp is a race-ready road bike itching to get to the finish line. By coupling its workhorse Shimano 105 drivetrain with a revolutionary E5 Premium Aluminium frame featuring D’Aluisio Smartweld Technology, it’s a bike that’s just begging to be put through the paces.

Pricelist.pdf

”The Allez Comp directly attrackted my attention, when I was looking for a bike to rent in Mallorca. Not just its 

strong green colour, but also its riding experience still makes me go into ruptures. Though the price is convenient, the quality is without any question that good to take you around the whole island. Whether you go into the mountains of Tramuntana, or just flat along the coast, my Allez Comp from 54/11 Bikeholiday was a bike to rely on and I had a lot of fun!“

Horst, 56Germany
Individual booking
Group booking
  • Weekly rate
    95 €

Sirrus Elite Carbon

The Sirrus Elite Carbon combines a quality carbon frame and always-reliable Shimano Sora drivetrain to deliver a comfortable and fast ride. As you push yourself to reach your goals, the Sirrus will be a powerful ally to have on your health and wellbeing team.

Pricelist.pdf

„The trekkingbike was the best decision I’ve ever made in my bike holiday. Not just the price-performance ratio, also the comfort I’ve got, were fantastic. I already look forward coming back again to the wonderful island Mallorca for or my bikeholiday next year, together with my wife. And again for sure, we will rent a trekkingbike from 54/11 Bikeholiday.“

Peter, 62Germany
Individual booking
Group booking
  • Weekly rate
    95 €

Vita Elite Carbon

You take your fitness seriously, and the Vita Elite Carbon is a high-performance machine that’s as serious about having a great workout as you are. Lightweight, fast, and featuring a reliable component package, the Vita is an agile and versatile ride. Its Women’s Fitness Geometry and Zertz in the frame and fork delivers a superb feeling of control and comfort as you work up a sweat.

Pricelist.pdf

”The Vita Elite Carbon trekkingbike for women is an absolute enrichment in the market of rent a bike in Mallorca. It’s not just very beautiful, but the quality is that high, that I always had the feeling to have chosen the right bike. Whether on my ride in the mountains of the Tramuntana or my little coffee ride the other day, the comfort was always for me in the focus. Thank you to 54/11 Bikeholiday to offer such nice bikes for a good price to us cycling tourists.“

Anna, 49Germany
Individual booking
Group booking
  • Weekly rate
    95 €

Hochwertige Räder der Marken Specialized und Stevens

Unsere Bikes für Dich

Tarmac Comp Disc

Ein Rad das nicht nur zu den Schnellsten gehört, sondern Dich auch bei langen Anstiegen und auf windigen Flachstücken über den Asphalt trägt  – kurzum das kompletteste Rad in der Flotte! Und die hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen machen es noch kompletter!

Preisliste.pdf

„Super, dass ich bei 54/11 Bikeholiday jetzt auch ein Rad mit Scheibenbremsen testen konnte! Es ist definitiv auch wieder mein Rad für das nächste Trainingslager auf Mallorca!“

Stefan, 36 ÖsterreichBelgien
Einzelbuchung
Gruppenbuchung
  • Wochenpreis
    150 €

Amira SL4 Sport

Unser Amira SL4 Sport macht Dich zur „Königin“ auf der Straße! Bestens geeignet für die Fahrten bergauf, Fahren in der Gruppe aber auch für hartes Tempotraining auf der Flachen. Es ist das Traumrad für Frauen die mit Leib und Seele Radfahren!

Preisliste.pdf

„Weil ich klein bin, musste ich oft Kompromisse in meinem Radsporturlaub eingehen. Endlich habe ich ein Mietrad, das mir passt! Schön, dass es optisch auch ein absoluter Hingucker ist!“

Silke, 43Belgien
Einzelbuchung
Gruppenbuchung
  • Wochenpreis
    115 €

Tarmac Comp

Meist vermeiden wir hochfliegende Attribute für unsere Performance-Bikes. Das Tarmac Comp steht schlichtweg für pure Leistungsfähigkeit und ist bereit, deine Performance auf das nächste Level zu heben.

Preisliste.pdf

„Als erstes ist mir aufgefallen, dass das Tarmac vor allem ein erstaunliches Leichtgewicht ist! Es ist mit seiner Geometrie und der 11-32 Kassette für mich das ideale Rad für die langen Touren im Tramuntanagebirge. Ich freue mich schon auf den nächsten Radsporturlaub!“

Joop, 43Belgien
Einzelbuchung
Gruppenbuchung
  • Wochenpreis
    140 €

Ultegra DI2

Beim federleichten Ventoux-Rahmen kreisen die gesamte Rahmengeometrie und Kohlefasertechnik einzig um das Ziel, auf langen Strecken entspannter zu rasen. Dass das Stevens technisch gut und außerdem formvollendet gelungen ist, zeigt die Auszeichnung mit dem Eurobike-Award. Gutes Design ist kein Zufall. Es ist ein Merkmal von STEVENS.

Preisliste.pdf

„Dieses Rad wird unsere „Bergfahrer“ und Ultegra DI2 Liebhaber begeistern! Mit dem Stevens Ventoux starten wir die Zusammenarbeit mit einem der erfolgreichsten deutschen Radhersteller und erweitern unser Angebot im Bereich elektronischer Schaltung. Wir freuen uns auf die neue Zusammenarbeit!“

Kerstin, 54/11Geschäftsführerin 54/11 Bikeholiday, Mallorca
Einzelbuchung
Gruppenbuchung
  • Wochenpreis
    160 €

Venge Expert

Das Venge ist weit mehr als nur ein aerodynamisches Rennrad. Es ist ein voll integriertes Speed-System. Mit einer Aerodynamik, die im Windtunnel optimiert wurde und einem rasiermesserscharfem Handling überlistet das Venge jeglichen Luftwiderstand und schenkt dir maximale Effizienz. Der FACT Karbonrahmen und die Body Geometry Komponenten sorgen dafür, dass du nicht nur pfeilschnell, sondern auch komfortabel unterwegs bist. Ob Zielsprint oder Ausreißversuch, bei dem über 20 km auf dich alleine gestellt bist: das Venge pusht dich zum Limit und du wirst schneller sein, als du dir in deinen kühnsten Träumen je ausgemalt hast!

Preisliste.pdf

„Das Venge Expert ist Genuss pur. Die Geometrie ist sowohl für den einfachen Radtouristen als auch für den „Profi“ unter den Hobbyfahrern geeignet. Ich hatte mit dem Venge Expert von 54/11 Bikeholiday die absolut richtige Wahl getroffen und diese Woche einfach nur genossen. Höchste Qualität zu einem fairen Preis. Und wenn man rein nach der Optik geht, bin ich der Meinung das ich das schönste und stilvollste Mietrad auf Mallorca hatte. Vielen Dank an das 54/11 Bikeholiday Team.“

Jochen, 34Amateurradfahrer, Deutschland
Einzelbuchung
Gruppenbuchung
  • Wochenpreis
    140 €

Allez DSW SL Comp

Das Allez DSW Comp kann es kaum erwarten, über die Insel gejagt zu werden! Der leistungsfähige Rahmen aus E5 Premium-Aluminium, hergestellt im bahnbrechenden D’Aluisio Smartweld-Verfahren, wird mit einer zuverlässigen und hochwertigen Shimano 105 Ausstattung zu einem waschechten Race-Bike mit Siegerambitionen.

Preisliste.pdf

„Das Allez Comp ist mir direkt ins Auge gesprungen als ich auf der Suche nach einem Mietrad auf Mallorca war. Nicht nur sein giftgrün, sondern auch die direkte Fahrweise die sich mir dann bot, lässt mich noch heute von diesem Rad schwärmen. Obwohl es äußerst günstig angeboten war, muss ich sagen dass die Qualität sicherlich ausreicht um die ganze Insel zu erkunden. Ob in das Tramuntana Gebirge oder einfach nur entlang der Küste, mein Allez Comp von 54/11 Bikeholiday hat mir absolut die treusten Dienste erwiesen und ich hatte einen riesigen Spass!“

Horst, 56Deutschland
Einzelbuchung
Gruppenbuchung
  • Wochenpreis
    95 €

Sirrus Elite Carbon

Das Sirrus Elite Carbon kombiniert mit seiner entspannten Fitness-Geometrie den Leichtlauf eines Rennrades mit dem Komfort eines geraden Lenkers. Der effiziente Karbon-Rahmen garantiert direkten Vortrieb, die zuverlässige Shimano Sora Schaltkomponenten begeistern durch präzise Funktion.

Preisliste.pdf

„Das Trekkingbike war für mich die beste Wahl die ich in einem Bikeurlaub jemals getroffen habe. Nicht nur das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, sondern auch der Komfort den es mir bot war fantastisch. Ich freue mich schon heute auf nächstes Jahr wenn ich dann wieder mit meiner Frau die wunderschöne Insel Mallorca auf einem Trekkingmietrad von 54/11 Bikeholiday erkunden darf.“

Peter, 62Deutschland
Einzelbuchung
Gruppenbuchung
  • Wochenpreis
    95 €

Vita Elite Carbon

In unserem Fitness-Bike Vita Elite Carbon vereinen sich die Effizienz eines Rennrads mit dem Fahrkomfort und dem Selbstvertrauen eines geraden Lenkers. Dieses Vita überzeugt durch einen leichten Karbonrahmen mit frauenspezifischer Fitness-Geometrie, der dank Zertz-Einsätzen effizient und komfortabel zugleich ist. Die Ausstattung mit Shimano Sora Antrieb und leicht dosierbaren hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen ergeben eine sichere, präzise Funktion.

Preisliste.pdf

„Das Vita Elite Carbon Trekkingbike für Frauen ist eine absolute Bereicherung auf dem Mietradmarkt in Mallorca. Es ist nicht nur wunderschön, sondern qualitativ so hochwertig das ich immer das Gefühl hatte das richtige Rad gewählt zu haben. Ob auf meiner Tramuntanatour oder bei meiner Kaffeerunde, der Komfort stand immer im Vordergrund. Vielen Dank 54/11 Bikeholiday, dass Ihr uns Hobbyradsport Touristen die Möglichkeit bietet für einen kleinen Preis ein solch schönes Fahrrad mieten zu können.“

Anna, 49Deutschland
Einzelbuchung
Gruppenbuchung
  • Wochenpreis
    95 €