First Class Service, Bike Customization, Consulting and more

Our Service for You

Bikestation

Our mechanic David was land surveyor in his „earlier life“. Correctly, precisely and with a lot of patience he fits your rental bike exactly to your needs. Of course, he also is there for the maintenance and repairs of all bicycles. David is our mechanic, with body and soul!

Shop

EnergyBars_n_lg

Our shop, is at the same time the “check-in” of the bikerental. It will be your first port of call.Whether you rent your bike, return the Garmin, or you quickly take an energy bar for the training, Kerstin has everything there you need. Anyway, she is your contact for all matters in your bikeholiday and of course has an open ear for your concerns.

In case you have forgotten essential cycling clothing, in our KALAS corner you will find what you might need. Here’s also our “Nutrition Area”, which supplies you with snacks to take away, or shakes you can take before and after training, we offer a wide range. Maybe you also would like to take some piece of our 54/11 Bikeholiday collection home with you? Just for you, or as a “souvenir”. We look forward to your visit!

Tours

5370d81cc3293

Our approach is innovative. You are your own guide, as just you know today how you feel, how far and in which direction you want to go. With the Garmin Edge 1000 you have 20 routes to choose from and for sure you’ll find the one that fits to your daily condition. No more reason to stop middle of the street and to study a battered map!

Of course we offer now and then guided tours with our island guides, because sometimes it is just about these little Mallorca stories that no better can tell than an islander.

Specials

Our partnership with Allsun hotels and the tour operator Alltours makes it possible for us to offer you various possibilities also to other destinations within the range of hotels of the Allsun group. Therefore 54/11 Bikeholiday is also your partner when it comes down to accommodation in other parts of the island, or at the Canary Islands.

Erstklassiger Service, Bikeanpassungen, Beratung und mehr

Unser Service für Dich

Bikeanpassung/Werkstatt

Unser Mechaniker David war nicht umsonst in seinem „früheren Leben“ Landvermesser. Korrekt und präzise und mit viel Geduld passt er Dein Mietrad genau auf Deine Bedürfnisse an. Natürlich führt auch er die Wartungen und Reparaturen aller Fahrräder durch. David ist unser Mechaniker mit Leib und Seele!

Shop

EnergyBars_n_lg

Unser Shop, der auch gleichzeitig „check-in“ des Radverleihs ist, wird Dein erster Anlaufpunkt sein. Ob Du Dein Rad ausleihst, die Garmin zurückbringst, oder doch noch schnell einen Riegel für die Ausfahrt mitnehmen willst, Kerstin hat hier alles was Du brauchst. Sowieso ist sie Dein Ansprechpartner für Alles was Deinen Radsporturlaub betrifft und hat natürlich ein offenes Ohr für Deine Anliegen.

In unserer KALAS Ecke findest Du was Du an Radklamotten brauchst, falls Du doch mal etwas zu Hause vergessen hast. Hier ist auch unsere „Nutrition Area“, die Dich mit allem versorgt, ob Snacks für unterwegs, oder Sport Energy Shakes vor und nach dem Training, wir haben eine große Auswahl vor Ort. Vielleicht nimmst Du Dir ja auch etwas von unserer eigenen 54/11 Bikeholiday Kollektion mit nach Hause, für Dich oder als „Mitbringsel“. Wir freuen uns auf Deinen Besuch!

Touren

5370d81cc3293

Unser Ansatz ist innovativ! Du bist Dein eigener Guide, denn nur Du weisst, wie Du Dich heute fühlst und entscheidest wie weit, wie lange und wohin Du fahren möchtest. Mit der Garmin Edge 1000 hast Du 20 Routen zur Auswahl und darunter ist bestimmt eine, die zu Deiner Tagesform passt. Kein Grund mehr mitten auf der Strasse anzuhalten und eine in Mitleidenschaft gezogene Karte zu studieren!

Natürlich haben wir trotzdem auch hin und wieder geführte Touren mit unseren Inselguides in unserem Angebot, denn manchmal geht es auch um die kleinen Mallorcageschichten, die einfach nur ein Insulaner erzählen kann.

Sonstiges

Unsere Partnerschaft mit den Allsun Hotels und dem Reiseveranstalter Alltours macht es uns möglich verschiedenste Angebote von Gruppen und Reisen auch in andere Hotels der Allsungruppe anzubieten. Deshalb ist 54/11 Bikeholiday gerne auch Dein Ansprechpartner, wenn es Dich in eine andere Richtung der Insel, oder auf die Kanaren zieht.