54/11 Teamplay

Zdenek Stybar

Zdenek Stybar

Founder

’’A few years ago I fell in love with the island Mallorca and since that time I regularly come here for training.
For many years I have been a professional cyclist now. Friends and I thought about to give that feeling of freedom and independence what one has on a bike, on to you. My experiences, my network and my ideas I get fully into this project. Hence the slogan: Run by professionals, made for everyone!“

Kerstin Klier

Kerstin Klier

Founder / Manager

For nearly 20 years I am in the world of cycling. Now I am happy to take over the management of the business operations of 54/11 Bikeholiday. Many innovative ideas and the love for the sport itself gives me the confidence that I can say in all honesty: "With us you are in good hands, and I‘m quite sure you won’t forget your cycling holiday so quickly with 54/11 Bikeholiday."

David Fernandez

David Fernandez

Mechanic

All of my life cycling has an important role for me. Of course, my family is most important, but I’ve always been dedicated to cycling and every free minute I spend on or with the bike. Now I will give my best for you, so you easily can explore the island with high-quality material. I will always stand for you with advice and practical help."

54/11 Teamplay

Zdenek Stybar

Zdenek Stybar

Gründer

„Ich habe mich schon vor einigen Jahren in die Insel Mallorca verliebt und regelmäßig dort meine Trainingslager verbracht. Seit vielen Jahren bin ich professioneller Radrennfahrer. Am schönsten ist das Gefühl von Freiheit, das man auf dem Fahrrad hat. Und genau das möchte ich an Euch weiter zu geben. Meine Erfahrungen, mein Netzwerk und meine Ideen bringe ich voll in dieses Projekt ein. Daher auch das Motto: Geführt von Profis, gemacht für JEDERMANN!“

Kerstin Klier

Kerstin Klier

Gründerin / Geschäftsführung

Seit fast 20 Jahren habe ich mit dem Radsport zu tun. Ich freue mich sehr, dass ich ab diesem Jahr die Leitung des operativen Geschäfts von 54/11 Bikeholiday übernehme. Viele innovative Ideen und die Liebe zu dem Sport an sich geben mir die Sicherheit, dass ich ganz ehrlich behaupten kann: “Bei uns bist Du gut aufgehoben, und ich bin mir ganz sicher, dass Du Deine Woche Radsporturlaub mit 54/11 Bikeholiday so schnell nicht vergessen wirst.“

David Fernandez

David Fernandez

Mechaniker

„Schon mein ganzes Leben spielt der Radsport für mich eine wichtige Rolle. Natürlich steht meine Familie im Vordergrund, doch jede freie Minute habe ich schon immer dem Radsport gewidmet. Jetzt werde ich für Dich mein Bestes geben, damit Du mit qualitativ hochwertigen Material problemlos die Insel erkunden kannst. Ich werde Dir immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.“